New TDE Collective, aroomfullofmirrors- Money Bags: A Visual EP

TDE’s newest collective aroomfullofmirrors releases “Money Bags” a visual EP. The unique new collective comprised of TDE President Punch, Lyric Michelle, Daylyt, Ichibandon, Billy Maree, Nick Grant, Earlee Riser, Jrias Law, and Hari.

Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.