Natia The God Releases “Summer Reign” EP

Natia The God Releases “Summer Reign” EP

Inglewood immortal Natia The God, has been steadily releasing music for the last few years and his Summer Reign has finally come. His new EP comes with seven new songs featuring Marco XO, 5Mil, Naisujonez, and L8NIGHT.

These songs are ready made to be performed at maximum altitude in front of a rowdy crowd obeying Natia’s every word and perfect for starting a moshpit at a bonfire this summer.

Listen below.

Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.