LISTEN- Rosecrans Radio 080 Featuring AzBenzz & Big $wift

LISTEN- Rosecrans Radio 080 Featuring AzBenzz & Big $wift

Rosecrans Radio sat down with LA’s newest dynamic duo AzBenzz and Big $wift as they put the finishing touches on their forthcoming “Gudda $wift” project. The two tell their unique background stories, speak about meeting each other years before they would ever work together, how terrible Downey High was, and what we can expect from this new project, plus more.


03 Greedo “Dear Winter”
Jacquees “Candy Rain” (Quemix)
AzBenzz & Big $wift “Now Or Never”
Saviii3rd “Aint Shit” ft AzChike & AzSwaye
AzSwaye “Bird Ass Bitch Pt 2” Ft 1TakeJay
Shoreline Mafia “Pressure”
AzBenzz & Big $wift “I Feel It”
Nonso Amadi “Love Crimes”
Santi “Freaky” ft Nonso Amadi

Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.