Leave a comment

LISTEN- Rosecrans Radio 079 Featuring Jay Worthy & T.F.

Hide your sister. Rosecrans Radio sat down for a hilarious and informative interview with two of LA’s dopest artist, one hailing from Bompton and the other from South Central, The Fifties to be exact. Jay Worthy and T.F. are working on a new collaboration project titled “Ballads Of a Dopehead” that we learned more about, as well as what each individual is working on for the coming year, plus much more.



  1. Lndn Drgs “Susan”
  2. T.F & Jay Worthy “Party After Party”
  3. Jay Worthy & Left Brain “Make Money”
  4. Jay Worthy & King Most “Westside Party”
  5. Jay Worthy ft. Sha Hef “Stepping Out” Prod. Alchemist
  6. 03 Greedo ft Jay Worthy, Problem, & Bad Lucc “Thug 4 U”
  7. Problem “Put It Down” ft 03 Greedo
  8. AzChike “Digits” ft Saviii3rd & AzSwaye
  9. T.F. & Jay Worthy “Ballads Of a Dopehead”
  10. T.F. ft Bale “Do A Look”

Apple Podcast Link

About Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: