Leave a comment

LISTEN – Rosecrans Radio 076 With Cypress Moreno Featuring 1TakeJay

Compton’s own 1TakeJay sat with Rosecrans Radio and Cypress Moreno for a dope interview where we get to know the artist more in depth. We learn about Jay’s football career, what it was like growing up in Compton, his musical influences, as well as his thoughts on his rapid rise and influence on LA rap.


1. 1TakeJay – “Arco”
2. 1TakeJay- “To Da Neck”
3. Rucci ft 1TakeQuan – “Fuck It Up”
4. The Winning Team (1TakeJay and Rucci) ft AzSwaye – “Pass The Henny”
5. AzChike x 1TakeJay x Rucci – “Tax Season”
6. Blueface ft 1TakeJay – “Blow Her Bacc ”
7. 1TakeJay – “Can’t Fuck With You”
8. 1TakeJay – “I like Bitches” Prod. Saltreze
9. 1TakeJay ft Kalan.frfr – “I Know”
10. 1TakeJay x Rucci ft Kalan.frfr “One Mo Time”
11. 1TakeQuan “Long Time”

Video link below.


Spotify- https://open.spotify.com/episode/1iVSyTH2OjDE3L0oAzIr25

Apple Podcast Link- https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/rosecrans-radio/id1257622757?mt=2

Audiomack- https://audiomack.com/song/rosecransave/rosecrans-radio-1takejay-

About Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: