Leave a comment

Cozz & DJ Megan Ryte release “Aftermath of My Dreams”

The first installment of DJ Megan Ryte‘s “The 5” series has been released with artist Cozz titled “Aftermath of My Dreams.” Within the 5 classic beats that were chosen by Megan, Cozz delivers by representing South Central to the fullest along with how life impacted him. Without disappointment, he raps over The Game’s “Westside Story,” adds his own twist to Eminem’s classic “Stan” & has even released a visual for “So Close” over Drake’s “Closer to my Dreams.” As an artist that has easily built his fan base on his skillful delivery & lyricism over the years, it’s a dope project for fans to enjoy. Listen below!


About Irene Guerrero

Twitter/Insta: @GigglesIrene "Makin' my wishes come true with no genie, man."

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: