AD Releases “Regional Departure” Album

AD Releases “Regional Departure” Album

AD has released a new album titled “Regional Departure” that holds 12 tracks with features from Eric Bellinger, Mozzy, Kap G, Maxo Kream, Snap Dogg, & Kid Ink. With already having released music videos for tracks “What A Blessing” & “From the Blocc“, listeners have a slight idea of the topics & sounds that the project is sure to hold.

With production from Poly Boy, Lettuce By The Pound, Pete Stylez, DJ Mo Beatz, & KT Kravitz, the album holds assorted sounds through piano melodies, heavy bass, & flows easily as AD expresses himself on each track. The emotions & changes that AD goes through on the project can be heavily felt as he paints pictures for listeners. Claiming he’s the same guy from around the way in the track “Amazing,” he withholds the confidence his mama gave him knowing there’s nothing he can’t accomplish, to bringing nostalgia to listeners with a slight throwback via the lines, ‘you make me wanna leave the one I’m with..’ on “One Mo Gin.” The project is more than just a rap album with heavy bass & fast-paced flows, it’s a solid project from start to finish that contains relatable topics alongside exceptional lyrics. Be sure to tune in below!

Irene Guerrero

Twitter/Insta: @GigglesIrene "Makin' my wishes come true with no genie, man."

One thought on “AD Releases “Regional Departure” Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.