Leave a comment

Cardi B taps Bad Bunny, J Balvin, YG, Kehlani and more for her album ‘Invasion Of Privacy’

Just about 10 months removed from unleashing “Bodak Yellow” onto the world, Cardi B’s debut album, Invasion of Privacy, is FINALLY here.

Checking in at 13 tracks, the recent Quality Control management signee‘s first-ever LP is loaded with bangers. NOW TODAY IS THE DAY!

Promising that the album included more features than her initial tracklist indicated. Now, we see that the LP also includes verses from Chance The RapperKehlani and SZA.

I never say this but honestly I rate the album 10/10!!! LIKE THIS IS FIRE!!!

My Top 5 track off of it are:

  • “I Like It” featuring  Bad Bunny & J Balvin
  • “She Bad” featuring YG
  • “Ring” featuring Kehlani
  • “Be Careful”
  • “Best Life” featuring Chance The Rapper

But enough talking. You can check listen to Cardi B’s debut album for yourself below. You can cop Invasion of Privacy on iTunes.

Cardi B’s Invasion of Privacy Tracklist

  1. “Get Up 10”
  2. “Drip” featuring Migos
  3. “Bickenhead”
  4. “Bodak Yellow”
  5. “Be Careful”
  6. “Best Life” featuring Chance The Rapper
  7. “I Like It”
  8. “Ring” featuring Kehlani
  9. “Money Bag”
  10. “Bartier Cardi” featuring 21 Savage
  11. “She Bad”
  12. “Thru Your Phone”
  13. “I Do” featuring SZA


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: