Leave a comment

Prince Sole Drops Anticipated Album ‘Hope All Is Well’

Prince Sole drops off his debut album “Hope All Is Well”. With collaborations from Symba, Molia, Young Gully and Saint Wavo, the 16 track album gives us a look into Sole’s world and gives us some records to vibe to as well. With production credits including his two go to producers Cisco and Saint Wavo along with Dannyboy and Pharoamazon. Make sure to stay connected with Prince on all social media sites @PrinceSole. Listen in after the jump and support it on iTunes too! #HopeAllIsWell

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: