Leave a comment

The Pollyseeds “Intentions” ft Problem

Do ya’ll enjoy smooth west coast BBQ music? The Pollyseeds just released the most memorial day weekend cook out appropriate record titled “Intentions”. If you’re wondering who The Pollyseeds are, they aren’t necessarily a new group even though this is their first official release, they have already performed in LA at The Blue Whale (see below). They are a collective of incredible producers led by Terrace Martin and includes Robert Glasper, Kamasi Washington, Marlon Williams, Robert “Sput” Searlight, Craig Brockman, Chachi (Problem), Rose Gold and Wyann Vaughn.

I’m sure once the full project “Sounds of Crenshaw Vol. 1” is released July 14 we can expect much more of this smoothness.


About Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: