Leave a comment

Kendrick Lamar Announces Album Title, Cover, & Tracklist

Kendrick Lamar was seemingly up late last night and didn’t want to waste any more time letting us know the details about his album. He took to social media and posted 2 photos; one with the album cover and the other with the tracklist. The album will be called DAMN., it will feature Rihanna and U2, and comes with 14 tracks. The production list also seems stacked, with beats coming from Mike Will Made It, James Blake, BadBadNotGood, The Alchemist, and 9th Wonder. Can’t wait to see what Kendrick has in store for us this Friday! Check out the album cover and tracklist below and pre-order the album here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: