Vince Staples Announces New EP

Vince Staples Announces New EP

Norf Side Long Beach native Vince Staples has announced a new EP titled Prima Donna that will be dropping on August 26th. The 6-song EP will feature production from James Blake, No I.D., and DJ Dahi along with Kilo Kish and A$AP Rocky as featured artists on a couple of songs. If you’re a vinyl lover or collector, pre-orders for this EP on vinyl will be open on August 19th on Vince’s website which you can check out here. The EP will also be accompanied by a short film of the same name. Check out the track listing and the cover art below.

1. War Ready
2. Smile
3. Loco feat. Kilo Kish
4. Prima Donna feat. A$AP Rocky
5. Pimp Hand
6. Big Time


Irene Guerrero

Twitter/Insta: @GigglesIrene "Makin' my wishes come true with no genie, man."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.