Listen To MackkRucci’s New Self Titled Project

Listen To MackkRucci’s New Self Titled Project

Inglewood’s own ferocious duo MackkRucci (comprised of rappers Sean Mackk and Murdaman Rucci) debut self-titled project is finally here. After creating an immense buzz in the streets since their inception, the two did not disappoint their supporters and definitely shocked the haters with how hard this tape bangs. The minute you press play and connect your aux cord you’re instantly thrown into the north Inglewood streets on the ride of your life.

The tape features notable contributions from LA’s hottest new artist including DrakeoThaRuler, Az Swaye, G Perico, FreeAckrite, among others. ‘MackkRucci‘ features incredible production from producers such as JayNari, WebbMadeThis, Larry Jayy, Riko, as well as DJ Flippp & RedDrum.

Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.