Drake Drops Two NEW Records “Pop Style” & “One Dance”

Drake Drops Two NEW Records “Pop Style” & “One Dance”


Drake woke up this morning, turned his swag on and dropped two new fire records! One is titled “Pop Style” which features a group called The Throne also known as Kanye Fucking West and Jay Motherfucking Z! The other record is a dancehall style joint titled “One Dance” featuring Wizkid and Kyla.

Both records are now available for stream and purchase on Apple Music. Click here for “Pop Style” and here for “One Dance“.

‘Views From The Six‘ Coming Soon!

Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.