Leave a comment

Craigy F “Rise Of The Villains” Prod. Dboy

After a successful 2015 campaign in which he received much acclaim for his infectious single “Puffy” (which made its way to MTV2’s Uncommon Sense), Craigy F returns in 2016 with his new record “Rise of The Villains” produced by D. Boy and it is FIRE! This hazy heater is perfect music to ride and vibe to and needs to be in your playlist immediately!

Listen below.

About Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: