Pimp C “3 Way Freak” ft Lil Wayne

Pimp C “3 Way Freak” ft Lil Wayne

Long live Sweet Jones! Pimp C has a posthumous album coming December 4th and his team has released the first single off the project which is titled Long Live The Pimp. 3 Way Freak actually sounds like a Pimp C song and we can have solace in knowing Wayne is someone he likely would have worked with if he hadn’t tragically passed in 2007. Speaking of Weezy, he went fuckin’ nuts, as this is his comfort zone, rapping about pussy, money, and weed. Hearing a track this dope makes me happy and sad at the same damn time, it’s cool to hear new material from Pimp, but it’s so unfortunate he’s no longer here. Play below!


The tracklist for this album (being released via Nas’ Mass Appeal Records) seems really solid and something I am looking forward to. See below!

Long Live the Pimp:

01 Long Live the Pimp
02 3 Way Freak [ft. Lil Wayne]
03 Ain’t Said Shit [ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Devin the Dude]
04 Wavybone [ft. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B]
05 Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
06 Trill [ft. A’doni, Slim Thug, Esg & Lil Keke]
07 Bitch Get Down [ft. Bun B, 8Ball & MJG]
08 Payday [ft. Juicy J]
09 Slab Music [ft. Lil Keke]
10 True to the Game [ft. David Banner]
11 Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
12 To Lose a Whore
13 Friends [ft. Juicy J & Nas]
14 Southside
15 Butta Cookies
16 Country Thang (Outro)
17 Twerk Something [ft. T.I.]

Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.