3rd Ave’s “Triquetra” Tracklist

3rd Ave’s “Triquetra” Tracklist

Norwalk emcee 3rd Ave is all but ready to release his debut project titled Triquetra on Wednesday September 23rd. This 11 track mixtape has some incredible songs you have already heard us post here such as Trinity, UOWANNA ft A$ton Matthews, and Explain, but the rest of the tape is never before heard music that in my humble opinion will impress you, as it did me. It sounded ill even though I heard it on laptop speakers.

Peep the Tracklist below, listen to the lead singles below and come back to RosecransAve.com on 9/23 to get the full album!

1. Trinity (Prod. by SalTreze)

2. UOWANNA ft. A$ton Matthews (Prod. by ProtegeBeatz)

3. Explain (Prod. by Clyde Strokes)

4. We (Prod. by Digital Era & SalTreze)

5. Feels So Right (Prod. by SalTreze)

6. Black (Dead To Me) (Prod. by SalTreze)

7. Breeze (Opposites Attrvct) (Prod. by 3rd Ave)

8. Candyman (Prod. by Dj bLok)

9. Street Callz ft. DrainTheGod (Prod. by SalTreze)

10. III (Prod. by SalTreze & 3rd Ave)

11. YUP ft. DrainTheGod & Rawn Angeles AKA Unit 90 (Prod. by SalTreze)

Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.