Skeme x BJ The Chicago Kid “Khalil’s Song”

Skeme x BJ The Chicago Kid “Khalil’s Song”

Inglewood’s very own Skeme has released the first leak from his upcoming (and much anticipated) album “Ingleworld 2” which will be available on Itunes June 9th. Khalil’s Song is dedicted to Skeme’s young son Khalil and is a very introspective record. It reflects on his attitude and lifestyle before his son was born and how much he has grown and also how far plans on going. With lines like, “my homies is killers and truth is I was no better” and “might make a million off a mixtape” you can easily tell the song is coming from a genuine place.

Skeme also released the tracklist for the new project and also announced the album would (wood) be available on iTunes for purchase with no DJ tags and for free download as a part of DJ Dramas Gangsta Grillz series. Ingleworld 2 has some outstanding artists contributing to this project including Young Thug, T.I., The Game, RJ and more. You can view the tracklist below the record.

1. 36 OZ
2. Still Gittin
3. Find Out feat. The Game
4. Roy
5. That Nigga feat. Young Thug
6. Now Days
7. Workin feat. Donny Loc
8. B Like
9. Issues feat. T.I. and RJ
10. The Man feat. Lil Uzi Vert
11. Wish feat. Peewee Longway
12. 1 Time 4 Pimp
13. Opposite feat. Sas
14. Do It For Me
15. Driveway
16. Khalil’s Song feat. BJ The Chicago Kid

(Tracklist via HipHopEarly)


Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.