TeeFLii “Starr” Album

TeeFLii “Starr” Album

After months of anticipation, TeeFLii’s album “Starr” is finally here. The 12 track project features the likes of Chris Brown, Dom Kennedy, Nipsey Hussle, Skeme, Snoop Dogg, DJ Quik and E-40. Every single one of his leaks has been pure fire and his first single 24 Hours ft 2 Chainz still gets played at ignorant levels when it comes on after about 9 months of regular radio play. The only information about the album that has yet to be announced at this point are the production credits. TeeFLii is also a producer who has produced a lot of his own music on past mixtapes, but I have a feeling DJ Mustard will be involved in some shape or form. Make sure to support the incredibly talented crooner and buy his album on iTunes here.

Official Track List

1. Intro
2. Action
3. Give it to Me (feat. E-40)
4. Hennessy & Weed (feat Nipsey Hussle)
5. Blue Lipstick (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Something She’ll Do (feat Skeme)
7. Different Positions
8. Addicted (feat Snoop Dogg & Dj Quik)
9. I Don’t Need You (feat. Dom Kennedy)
10. Change Your World
11. Love Over Money
12. 24 Hours (feat. 2 Chainz)

Rosecrans Vic

My Ambitionz az a Writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.